//Bleach Universe\\

Latest topics

» Crushing Overview
Sun Feb 26, 2012 4:57 am by Zzero

» Shikai Frenzy (Continued Tourney.)
Sun Feb 26, 2012 4:21 am by Zzero

» I'll never accept your hate.
Wed Feb 22, 2012 6:02 am by Rohit

» Board Theme Based on YOUR character!!!
Sun Feb 19, 2012 10:28 pm by Zzero

» Arcs/Stories
Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:33 pm by Zzero

» Prolouge
Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:31 pm by Zzero

» ADVERTISING!
Sun Oct 16, 2011 7:50 pm by Zzero

» Applying for Staff
Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:08 pm by Jouzu

» Seireitei: A Bleach RPG
Tue May 17, 2011 4:19 pm by Red Horizon

Navigation


  

Staff

Zaquri
The Head Admin of the site as well as the well renowned GFX Ripper, He's open to any and all requests, be it checking your app's, or having a few minutes behind the bushes with him.

Rohit
Member of the month as well as a senior member of BleachUR. Rohit has proved time and time again that she is detrimental in a story and she outshines her fellow rper's in a topic with her uncanny ability to drag anyone into the RP.

Danny
Danny, an Admin on BleachUR, an skilled rper and an incredible staff member. While he has limited patience and a pretty big temper; he is often referred to as "the nice one" of the staff. 




 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 02 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 03 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 04 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 05 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 06 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 07 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 08 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 09 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 10 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 11 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 12 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 13 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 14 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 15 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 16 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 17 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 18 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 19 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 20 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 21 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 22 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 23 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 24 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 25 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 26 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 27 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 28 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 29 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 30 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 31 Jan 2019 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:09 am